You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Add A New Segment To The SteemGigs Homepage, Along With Specialized Editors, Categorization etc

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a lot to take in.
I'm gonna have to reread this post a couple of times more to fully grasp and comprehend all the detailed info dropped here.
Quick question, what's steemgigs URL, so I can register and maximize its amazing features?.
I'm being careful because of the many look-alike hackers sites.

Sort:  

This is not exactly a post. It is a task request asking to add more features to https://steemgigs.org but ofcourse, it contains a clear glimpse into the grand picture and not only for SteemGigs, for the entire curriculum cos what we trying to accomplish is "world adjustment"

Okay.
I just registered with slack.😄💃🏻

And now, joined steemgigs💪.
Screenshot_20180324-032541.png

Thanks @surpassinggoogle, there's so much to explore in steemgigs.
I'd send my suggestions on a new segment on steemgigs soon.
💖

Will check and sign up in that website.

Yes, you should. It has some amazing features you wouldn't want to miss out on.