Sort:  

I agree with you,,,,

i also like it...

Also, there was an ommision on "tag list" when you switch to night mode. You get white text over white background. BUG.

I see that interesting.

Oops, I see this has already been submitted. Next time I will research before I submit.

Hi, your contribution can't be approved. We have already accepted a similar post. See the Utopian rules.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I realize this now, thanks! Next time I will check before posting.

Steemit new logo look so nice. I like it also.

You are right

I love the new one too....steemit interface cool too..thank you @adept

Now what's that :O

Ha - very interesting. Just noticed the same thing.

Good job @adept..follow you

Congratulations @adept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!