Logo for dtube daily

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

cover2.jpg

Hi...
I created a logo for @dtubedaily in his request request @dtubedaily...
About dtube daily.
DTubeDaily is an upcoming community of DTubers and content creators already in place.
..

Github

Deadline 5th february 2018.

and the result is like this..

dd logo.png

Logo

logo.png

For icon

512px x 512px

gray icon 512.png

144px x 144px

gray icon 144.png

Benefits / Improvements

I made it new, and inspired by the dtube logo.

Tools

I made it using adobe illustrator, and following the process...

My sketch

sketch.png

Finish

process.png

Color

color.jpg

Font

For font , default font Arial Bold

font.jpg

Original files

All file in my drive

ONLY VECTOR EPS

ARCHIVE ZIP

Thanks :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

It is very nice! Full upvote, friend!;)

Thank you very much my friend :)

Beautiful work. I learn a lot from you. Thanks for sharing.

Your welcome.. And thank you very much my brother :

Master @adfizz kembali beraksi 👍👍👍

Ahaha. Mantong golom pah..
Kah pajan kaberaksi ?

Hahaha. Segera bg.. Preh manteng.. Ntek lng konsul kenan dile.. Kadang sit hana pat pakek. Hahaha

Yeah. GG brooo 😎

Golom WP .ahaha 😅

Lon gg sagai kutupu. Wp nyn hn kutupu. Bahaha

Upprove upprove upprove

Bahaha fak fak fak

Hahaha.
Dang i uprove lee utopian.
100 sbd 😁

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. Remember, complicated is not a benefit. :)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @adfizz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Dengan hal yang menarik guy !!!

good post !!!

it is very amazing :D
nice work ...

Bro , nice and a great idea for design. I lear more for u. Nyoe bg al bni yang yue design baroe sa adoe. Neu vote loen saboh dan follow beh adoe. @almukhyarsisiq