Logo / icon for mysteem google chrome extension

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

hi, i made a logo / icon for @Mysteem google chrome extension in task requests its @hysnterkr
i made it using adobe illustrator, and the result like this...
Cover.jpg

For Logo
my steem logo.png

For icon
icon.png

If the size
128px x 128px
icon 128 x 128.png

48px x 48px
icon 48 x 48.png

And 16px x 16px
icon 16 x 16.png

if on the web google chrome extension
on chrome web extension1.jpg

on chrome web extension.jpg

following the process
first my sketch with rounded rectangle tool
my sketch.png

my sketch 1.png

And Coloring
coloring.png

Finish
All file in zip folder
DOWNLOAD

Thanks :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @adfizz, Thank you for contributing via utopian.
You made a very nice design here. But it could not be approved as taks request is closed.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thanks . And this is my mistake :(

I love watching the process you graphically-inclined folks go through. I wish I was wired to see shapes, colors, and perspective like this.

...at least I know who to contact if one of my apps/sites needs a logo 😉

Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you very much.
I am very happy with your response. I do not know how to express it.
Once again, thank you 🙂

That s a nice logo/icon. I really appreciate it cuz it`s unique and hardworked :)

Thank you very much .. :)
And thanks for your respond

nice brother !!

Yeah. Thank you my friend :D

Intrested!
Neu follback bang @dhayief