Translation electron "testing.md" "updates.md" "dialog.md" "IPC-main.md" "build-instructions-linux.md" from English to Indonesia (686 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg
Project Details :
electron is a framework for creating special-purpose programming experiences for beginners and especially focused on computer science education. electron is based on the open source project Electron Programming Experience Toolkit (PXT). Electron is the name in the user-facing editors, PXT is used in all the GitHub sources. I hope my contribution for this project can help him to create the paper with other language.

images.png

The translation project was made from these following links :
Link of github : https://github.com/electron/pxt
My activity : https://crowdin.com/profile/aftersunday/activity

Number of words
Number of words translated on this contribution: 686

Proof of work
Before I'm doing this project, I ask the crowdin team to accept me as translator for english-indonesian and Crowdin team notify me via email to translate electron project.

Untitled.jpg

Before translate :
3.jpg

4.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

During translate:
5.jpg

3.jpg

3.jpg

3.jpg

After being translated :
6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

4.jpg

I hope this contribution for this project can help Electron to create the paper with other language.
Regards, AfterSunday



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://github.com/Microsoft/pxt

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • wrong repo
  • less than the minimum requirement

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]