Translation OpenPlotter "OpenPlotter.po" by sailoog from English to Basque (1002 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details :
OpenPlotter is a framework for creating special-purpose programming experiences for beginners and especially focused on computer science education. OpenPlotter is based on the open source project OpenPlotter Programming Experience Toolkit (PXT). OpenPlotter is the name in the user-facing editors, PXT is used in all the GitHub sources. I hope my contribution for this project can help him to create the paper with other language.

8d7f570bfcb012693b0556dd464662ae391.png

The translation project was made from these following links :
Link of the project : https://crowdin.com/project/openplotter
Link of github : https://github.com/openplotter/pxt
Link of the project activity : https://crowdin.com/translate/openplotter/3/en-eu
My activity : https://crowdin.com/profile/aftersunday/activity

Source Language
EngLish

Translated Language
I have translated 1002 words to Basque language from 2483 words

Proof of work
Before I'm doing this project, I ask the crowdin team to accept me as translator for english-Basque and Crowdin team notify me via email to translate OpenPlotter.
Untitled.png

Before translate :

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

During Translate :
during 1.jpg

during 2.jpg

After being translated :

After 1.jpg

After 2.jpg

after 3.jpg

after 4.jpg

I hope this contribution for this project can help OpenPlotter to create the paper with other language.
Regards, aftersunday



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hello @aftersunday. I had detect a lot of google translator copy/paste.


  • Please do not do the same mistake.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @omeratagun, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!