Video Tutorial: How to check anyone's Deleted Posts (Comments) Using Steemviz (Urdu)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! This is my another tutorial in which I'm gonna show you that how you can check your or anyone else's Deleted Post which actually means Comments, We all know that we can't delete our Posts but we can do this to comments, We also know that there is no way to recover Em But today I got a method for you to see them, This is Possible because they're always alive in the Data Base, Means this is kinda recovery thing. We can do this all using the SteemViz Amazing Tool. Here's It!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Interesting post.

Thanks so much!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ah-2002 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x