You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please refer to the latest announcement

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I spoke about this a bit on discord but got no response, but I am confused why the current reward system and the amount of money distributed was not mentioned at all (or at least I didn't see it anywhere). I feel this is the most unique and innovative feature of utopian, and from what the current description is on indiegogo, I feel I would have no idea what utopian even is if I hadn't have heard of it before.

I know you have been talking about how this is more to help market utopian to a broader audience, so I find it odd that a lot on the description is about stuff only current users of the platform could understand (VIP, premium project, etc.).

The description seems very vague for someone looking in from the outside.

It just seems like most of the campaign is getting a premium version of this, or upgraded version of that. However, if this campaign is to attract external investors and users, I feel like describing what we actually have now and the normal non premium features will help more.

This is just my observations, hopefully it can help as constructive criticism.