You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Investigations] Transfers #1 - June 14, 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks a lot @crokkon !
I didn't know if it was in the spectrum of utopian analysis, so I put the tags in there for this first one. I won't for future "specific investigations". Thanks a lot for the tip on blockchain.stream() I will use it from now on as I was doing a lot of things that way.

It's a bit late right now to engage in a Discord conversation, but I will contact you tomorrow, I'm already in the utopian discord (joined very recently). I love data analysis so I'm really interested to brainstorm a bit to see the type of analysis that would add value and be in the range of utopian contributions.

For @steemcleaners, as I said on my post I'm doing that out of curiosity, I'm not ready yet to act on it, as I would feel bad...

Sort:  

Hey @algo.coder
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!