You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accept STEEM and SBD as a payment method in your Wordpress/WooCommerce online store

in #utopian-io • 6 years ago

It's taking a while to get off the ground as I tend to be slightly distracted by other modalities. 😊 But it won't be too long now before I'll have a variety of 'bits and pieces' to bring to market and I can't think of a better way to do it than through my own website and blog and with your plugin accepting Steem.

Like @offgridlife I also wish to sell some of my original artwork ~ Watercolour, drawing and digital prints and like @indigoocean I'd prefer to keep any payments in Steem.

Will be most happy to let you know how it all goes @sagescrub. 🌀

Sort:  

It's taking a while to get off the ground as I tend to be slightly distracted by other modalities.

I hear you! My venture is taking a while as well.. and that's part of the reason why I didn't want to wait to release this plugin, so that others could benefit in the meantime while I am still getting my business ready to launch.

I look forward to see your store once its online! Good luck and I hope the plugin works for you. I am making occasional updates, if you have any questions or problems please let me know.. you can find me on discord also.

Thanks so much @sagescrub. Knowing I'll be able to use the plugin on my blog has given me the extra impulse to update my blog now. All is in motion for something I've never been able to do before. Thanks SO very much for making it available. 🌀