You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventurer Simulator Web - Alpha 1.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution!

We have decided that contributions to own projects that do not accept contributions from other users will not be considered for reward. I think it looks like a cool project, but until the project isn't just your graduation project it won't be eligible for rewards. I hope you understand where we are coming from.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thats unfortunate to hear. I understand where you're coming from, but I can't afford to spend time posting when I'm already working 80 hour weeks to finish this project in 6 months. I would assume the content of what others can receive from posts like these would be worthwhile in itself, especially for a future open source project.

I most likely won't be continuing to upload contributions until it's worthwhile again.