Minecraft Comes Alive [Translation to Spanish / 74% to 76%] (Part 1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello everyone, My name is Ana Abarai and this is my first post on Steemit.

I did the translation of 313 words to spanish from the Minecraft Comes Alive game and I waiting for approve.
I hope you really enjoy it!

Minecraft Comes Alive (MCA) is a Minecraft mod that greatly extends the functionality of villagers by adding interaction, marriage, and children. You can find it in: https://crowdin.com/project/minecraft-comes-alive

With these following images, you could see my work:

This first picture is the status before start the translation.


Now this is the new porcent and status, after de translation.

And these are from my account, to see the work done:


Thank you so much for read!

Sort:  

Free vote for you. Have a nice day!

Thank Youuu! Have a nice day too