Translation Contribution to BuddyPress Project [28% to 32% - Spanish] Part 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm here with a new contributio today.

This time is about BuddyPress Project. I've translate +500 words tonight, using my previous english knowledge and a good dictionary.

You can find this project here: https://crowdin.com/project/buddy-presss
This is my personal Crowdin account: https://crowdin.com/profile/anabellema/activity

Now, this is part of my job:

First image: about status before start the job
image.png
image.png

Second one: status after finish the job
image.png
image.png

Finally: this is activity from my personal Crowdin account
image.png

I really hope you enjoy it :).



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello ana7abarai!

We have found your post and the @SteemEngineTeam wants you aboard!

We are the fastest growing content, vote and follower sharing community on Steem. Please see our introduction post for details on how to join and start earning more votes!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you!

Hey @ana7abarai I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x