Logo Proposal for The Task Request of Travel-It iOS App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1. Result.jpg

Details

I make this logo for Task Request by @iamankit for Travel-It iOS App.
0. details.jpg
You can see the task request here.

2. Design Concept.jpg
3. Logotype H.jpg
4a. Logomark ver.jpg
5. Color Version.jpg
6a. fix size.jpg
7. Screen.jpg
8. Icon app.jpg
9. font & color.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

Here I try to create a logo that can present the purpose and function of the application, where my concepts are Travel + Blog + Trending Post.

  • More clean, memorable, and can be applied on apps icon
  • Uses meaningful symbols to describe the purpose of the app

Tools

I'm using CorelDraw 2017 and Adobe Photoshop CC 2017 to make vector and mockup.
Proof of work:
S1.png
s2.png
s3.png
Screenshot_1.png

Original files

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

wow, it's super effective logo mate.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you mod

Hey @andesign I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x