You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global blacklist Checker tool build with Global blacklist API v2.0 -- Released

Hi @nawab69,

Thanks for this contribution. I was excited to review it but, after looking at our questionnaire, I drew the conclusion that your post is better suited to be reviewed under development which I hope will get you a more favorable score for your efforts.

At this point, I would advise moving development to the second tag and maybe switching antiabuse with the abuse tag to ensure that category clears out of the system.

One observation on the checker is the case sensitivity. You may want to modify the related line to convert the string to all lowercase or something to that effect.

I've noticed you have taken the feedback given you from @justyy in the linked update so that is good to see.

Tagging @amosbastian for his awareness. He does the bot code so he will be able to clarify how we need to proceed if I had misspoke.

Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have moved it to development category