Facebook React | English to Filipino Translation | 1,092words | Open Source

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Project Details

React is a JavaScript library for building user interfaces.
It's declarative: React uses a declarative paradigm that makes it easier to reason about your application. It's efficient: React computes the minimal set of changes necessary to keep your DOM up-to-date. And it's flexible: React works with the libraries and frameworks that you already know.
To describe component's DOM representations, React uses an XML-like syntax called JSX. JSX is not required to use React, but it makes code more readable, and writing it feels like writing HTML. A simple transform is included with React that allows converting JSX into native JavaScript for browsers to digest.

Introduction

This is my first contribution in Facebook React and I started my translation on the file entitled " Tutorial"This file is under "md" to " warnings" This file is under "md" for five files, I translated 1,092 words.

Links related to the translation

Project Link:
https://crowdin.com/project/react
Project link on Github:
https://github.com/facebook/react
This is my Profile:
https://crowdin.com/profile
This is my Activity:
https://crowdin.com/profile/aribalcristian/activity

Source Language

English

Translated Language

This open source project consist of 111,132 translatable words and has a size of 254,596 words. I translated 1,092 words into Filipino.I will translate all of them in my next contribution.

Number of words that I translated

1,092 words

Proof read words
All words are still pending

Before
![1517107061441.png]
()
1517106917002.png
After
Capture.PNG
1517107153585.png

My Activity

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG
6.PNG
7.PNG
8.PNG

Previous Translation:

No previous translation yet.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://code.facebook.com/projects/176988925806765/react/

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hi, you are choosing project have too many untranslated strings and words.

In translation Rules:
(Text that is supposed to remain untranslated strings/text can't be included in the minimum amount of words.)

Please, make sure you read the rules very carefully before you contribute again, as all contribution rejections are now
indisputable and we don't allow users to correct their mistakes again. Thank You!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]