New 3D Design Logo/Icon for aTunes

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


Hello all! This is my new logo / icon design for aTunes.
hope you guys like it

aTunes is an open source and free audio player with MPlayer as its playback machine. It supports MP3, Ogg Vorbis, FLAC and other formats. It allows users to edit tags, organize music and copy audio CDs easily

                                                              aTunes LOGO (Current / Original)

                                                               

My New DESIGN PROCESS (screenshot of my workplace)

The photos below are screenshots of my design process during the creation of this logo. I use SketchUp Pro to make it into three dimensions and Vray in making it








Thanks for viewing my work. You can download all the files in this link:
                                                                
                                                                          Download Files

Also, here are the link of other images that I used in making this design:

                                                                           Image Source 1
                                                                           Image Source 2

Posted on Utopian.io
Hope you like my post, please guidance from all of you and comment below, follow me here @asridani

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

He is a fake. Don’t support this troll. He is using my profile, pictures and past posts.

You didnt follow the template - https://github.com/utopian-io/editor-templates/blob/master/graphics

"To be considered for potential reward, logos should be delivered in a vector file (e.g. .eps/.svg/.pdf) for flexibility and scalability, as well as .png file format for immediate use of the logo."

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Because he is a fake. He is reposting my past posts as well as my contribution in utopian. Pls help me report this troll.