You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTrip v0.1-Alpha: share your travel experience with STEEM

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@heimindanger Thanks for your advice. Yes, this is a good idea, I implemented the SPA version and uploaded it to ipfs: /ipns/dtrip.app/

I want to make the choice of the node and the ability to work only on it.

To filter objects on a map, it would be better to use a country, it seems to me that it would be more rational, publications may contain different or multiple objects, not only points.

I think in the future, there will be no problems with filtering and aggregation of objects by json_metadata field. EOS and GOLOS blockchains already have a MongoDB plugin, most likely the http standard of the interface will be developed soon, which will be able to run along with the node and this will solve the problem. AskSteem is also a centralized solution, then why is it better than the service developed specifically for my application?