eSteem Comment in a Page

in #utopian-io • 6 years ago (edited)

eSteem has been a great Steemit mobile📱App. which allows users to contribute their quota and perform transactions; write articles, post comments, send Steem/SBD.

Components

when comment gets to up to seven (7) for user to user interacting, when the seventh comment is clicked it opens it in another page. This can be found as distress for people navigating all around multiple pages just to read comments. I suggest esteem should display all comments in a page just like steemit, busy does.

this video was recorded by me for more explanatory

Proposal

All comments should be displayed on a page.

Mockups / Examples

The comments should be displayed consecutively as it's shown in the image below.

Benefits

This will enhance eSteem features and make comments readable to all users with ease.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ayubloaded I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x