My Facebook Ads For Steepshot

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steepshot is a social network built on Steem Blockchain that rewards its users for sharing their lifestyle and visual experience. Users post their visual experience or curate posts to get rewarded with Steem and Steem Dollar. This motivates me to promote Steepshot to get more popularize and widespread. I promoted it with my Facebook Page Guruztech with Six years old.

Audience

I created a promotion post which I ran on Facebook to publicize a post promoting Steepshot and the targetted audience was the people of Nigeria, State; Lagos Lagos State; Abuja Federal Capital Territory; and Port Harcourt Rivers State, with the age limits of 15-50.

Activity

I used my Facebook page which I own on my Facebook account (the page has been created since 2012 with the niche of Technology and Blockchiain) to create a post about Steepshot and I boosted it twice to ensure a maximum number of reach out (5,150+ people).

Results

U5drrRUpd9L5JzZDkayjvqujFWPPXQK_1680x8400.png

The promoted post made a massive reach out to 5,190 people in 13 days.
The post had Stated result below;

  • 2787 engagements and
  • over 2200 likes.
  • 1 share
  • 22 Link Clicks
  • 48 Photo Views
  • 7 Other Clicks
  • 6 Comments

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-08 at 03.52.05.jpeg

Proof of work

My Steemit Username is the same as my Facebook Username;

My Steemit Profile Page
Screenshot (21).png

My Facebook Profile Page
Screenshot (22).png

Video Proof of Work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

You got a 11.91% upvote from @morwhale courtesy of @adekunle578!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ayubloaded I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x