You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo design for Ubiquity

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey @richardbmx ,

Thank you for the contribution and your effort.

I liked your idea but your logo design looks a bit generic. I found these logo design in 2 minute on Google. Not %100 matches but in my opinion, you must make more differentiate. 1 2

I think it could be better if you make more characteristic logo designs. Please, next time make some research when you start to work on your idea. So, you can make more changes or differentiate from generic ones.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@baranpirical I am not in agreement with your qualification since firstly I am fulfilling the requirements of the owner of the project, if we search by Google for the letter U we can say that all the designs that are there are the same as the one I made since the base is a letter U that in my opinion does not make it a "generic" design is like making a design that the base is a box then all the boxes that are in google are the same as my design ... on the other hand the logos that you have placed the The only relationship they have is that it is a letter U of the rest they do not have anything similar.

Thank you for your review, @baranpirincal! Keep up the good work!