You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who holds the VESTS that are not voting for Witnesses?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

These are very educational post, I feel that I actually learn a little bit from them. Your post is good, and then there are all those intelligent comments that make me think also. I think that the few groups I am following and a part of have the right idea, engage, get witness votes taken care of, and vote each others content, and help each other grow, that way when we reach dolphin status, our witnesses that we brought along with us will have a very very real say in what goes on. We as redfish moving into minnow status (yes i made it people), then into our dolphin level we will make a difference, witness engagement levels is going to be interesting to see next year at this time, growth may be slow, but we do grow.

Sort:  

Yes I've taken the same path, up to Dolphin - only made a few small buy-ins and just been creating and engaging for a year solid now.

I'm hoping engagement will rise, and more people will take on board the community/pay-it-forward mentality, We can hope!