You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Lists : Curation with The Power of The Swarm

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You've put a lot of effort into this post, and I sure some of these ideas can be worked on.

Thank you very much! I do believe that these proposals that I have been making do require work as I put in more time and effort into concocting how they may be improved.

The question I have would be, do I post a Proposal 1.1 in contributions or do I put it under development.
Maybe I should check on utopian discord..

Parts make me think about how communities might look for an owner as she 'pins', discards, and organises sub-lists, ready for the curation/social/etc teams work through.

Parts make me think about how communities might look for an owner as she 'pins', discards, and organises sub-lists, ready for the curation/social/etc teams work through.

I did have a thought on that too! I thought what could happen would that users of a community could call out to a bot much like !untelanted for the post to be considered for curation.

Your thought on the matter is much more for scale and I like it, I will definitely build upon that thought and credit you accordingly!

Resteemed for proof of brain 😊

It is very much appreciated! I am finding my work on utopian to be the most suitable activity for my thoughts and comes to me most naturally. As such, I have a list of contributions I am intending to expound upon further while refining ideas like this one till they are worth implementing.

I also wonder though, what is the likelihood of Steemit Devs considering implementing good proposals from utopian.io.

Nonethless, the support is very much appreciated! I hope to engage with you more often!

Sort:  

A pleasure :)

I suggest the category to be suggestion, but think a chat with a mod may be wise.

Continue your thoughts along these lines for sure!

Will definitely do that! Thank you for your kind words!