Suggestions for Wordpress

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

WordPress is open source software you can use to create a beautiful website or blog. It just may be the easiest and most flexible blogging and website content management system (CMS) for beginners. You can write anything on Wordpress.

Proposal

My proposal to the developers of the app is to add a new feature as "news , tags and trend " to the profile of the user.They should add this features.This features are everywhere. In this program everything are possible.I think this features are incomplete option on the wordpress.

Mockups / Examples

In my opinion , there are many suggestions;

5555555555555555555555555555555555.png
777777.png
78877878787.png

Benefits

  • Benefits of this feature are people will able to see interesting things.
  • They will able to search news every time.
  • Due to tags, they have discover new things.
  • People will able to see trend posts.
  • There are a lot of advantages for new wordpress users.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @black54 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x