Sort:  

Way to go. Isn't it easier? ;)

Haha, thanks! Thank you for steemsql and other stats you provide. btw, I actually found that some data (steemsql) isn't clean, e.g., vote details after payout in Comments table. I found that some posts have pending payout information. I guess it's probably due to steem API's instability, so you may have given up updating exact data for all posts at some point. So I have some questions.

  1. Is there a way to check consistency of any data (when can I trust the data without double checking with blockchain?) For payout info, one way is check last_payout date, but not sure if that means now I can trust active_votes field for sure.

  2. Is there some script that can easily check the voting share of an individual for a post with SQL? I know how to do it with python, but I'm wondering if someone already wrote SQL script for that. Thank you.

Answering your questions will be easier off-chain.
Please contact me on steem.chat