The need for home and notification (feeds and inbox) tab for chainbb.com on mobile browsers

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today I will be bringing to the attention of developers of chainbb.com a suggestion on their platform on mobile view mostly, because on PC browsers there's feeds and inbox but not for mobile browsers.

I have really been enjoying my time using chainbb.com since I started using the platform up till now. In fact it's due to constant use of the platform that made me bring this suggestion to the attention of the Devs and I am very certain that this contribution will do all users of chainbb.com a whole world of good.

I have noticed that chainBB platform lacks notification tab and also a home tab which are two needful tabs on a great platform as chainbb.com

It's not every time that one needs to press the back/previous button multiple times to be able to access the home page, I think it will be very good if a home tab for a "one-click" is placed on the dashboard of chainBB for users to be able to access homepage with ease or there should be a feeds and inbox tabs for mobile browsers as present in that of pc browsers.

I also believe adding a notification tab or an inbox tab on the dashboard for mobile users of chainBB will be very useful to users including myself to know when someone comment on my post or follow me or even up vote my post.

I will now attach a screenshot for more explanation where this tabs should be located on chainBB platform on mobile browsers:

IMG_20171221_213824.jpg

Now here is chainbb.com on pc browser with both feeds and inbox, but it's not on mobile browsers.

IMG_20171221_215544.jpg

I am very certain a lot of users of chainbb.com on mobile phone will agree for this feature to be added.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Be sure and check out my channel have some good stuff

Thanks for contributing through utopian. Your contribution can not be approved yet as it contains some irrelevant text which you need to change or remove. The following text is considered irrelevant.
"Good Day Fellow Steemians"
Please kindly edit your contribution to reapply for approval. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I have edited it, text has been removed.. Thanks

Hey @brainz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x