Translation of Adblock Plus - EN to TR - Part 3 (779 Words Translated)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I continue to contribute to the Adblock Plus translation community. I translated 779 words this part. I will continue to translate of this project.

My previous works are in here:

Part 1 of Adblock Plus Translation - EN to TR
Part 2 of Adblock Plus Translation - EN to TR

What is Adblock Plus?

Adblock Plus is a free extension that allows you to - among other things - block annoying ads, disable tracking and block domains known to spread malware. Available for Android, Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Maxthon, Opera, Safari and Yandex, Adblock Plus uses filters that you choose to block all unwanted elements.

GitHub Link for Adblock Plus:

https://github.com/adblockplus/adblockpluschrome/

Crowdin Link for Adblock Plus:

https://crowdin.com/project/webadblockplusorg

> Before my translation

First File

b1.PNG

Second File

b3.png

Third File

b4.png

> While translating

w1.PNG

> After my translation

First File

a1.PNG

Second File

a2.png

Third File

a3.png

Translated Words

k1.PNG
k2.PNG

Translation Graphics

r1.png

Proof of Work

p1.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

burakun!! Thank you, your Post.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @burakun I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi, I hid the contribution in utopian, it was on the wrong repository.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]