Translation of Adblock Plus - EN to TR - Part 4 (973 Words Translated)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I continue to contribute to the Adblock Plus translation community. I translated 973 words in this part and I translated only 1 file. I will continue to translate of this project. I always using this extension so I really enjoying to contribute to this project.

My previous works are in here:

Part 1 of Adblock Plus Translation - EN to TR
Part 2 of Adblock Plus Translation - EN to TR
Part 3 of Adblock Plus Translation - EN to TR

What is Adblock Plus?

Adblock Plus is a free extension that allows you to - among other things - block annoying ads, disable tracking and block domains known to spread malware. Available for Android, Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Maxthon, Opera, Safari and Yandex, Adblock Plus uses filters that you choose to block all unwanted elements.

GitHub Link for Adblock Plus:

https://github.com/adblockplus/adblockpluschrome/

Crowdin Link for Adblock Plus:

https://crowdin.com/project/webadblockplusorg

> Before my translation

b1.png

> While translating

w1.PNG

> After my translation

a1.png

Translated Words

k1.PNG
k2.PNG
k3.PNG

Translation Graphics

r1.png

Proof of Work

p1.PNG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. pleaes on your next contribution use adblockplus/web.adblockbrowser.org instead of adblockpluschrome

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]