You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Design: Tootle

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @oups, thanks for taking the time to evaluate y contribution so quickly. Your work is really appreciated!

I actually read the elementary OS before starting on the project and didnt' just slap the logo on the icon. I actually changed the gradient of the icon but I get it's not that visible since the color the PO requested looks a lot like the default color. I also had to adjust the shadows a little bit.

Next time I won't forget to link those icons. Thanks for letting me know.

I also checked the questionnaire and saw that you found the formatting of the post rather poor but readable. What did you specifically not like about the post? I try my hardest to create a nice graphic to demonstrate the logo, font etc. I also get that there might've been a couple of typos here and there. Let me know so I can improve next time.

Again thank you for your time and keep up the good work.