Logo design proposal for Votefund - Task Request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PRESENTATION.jpg

Details

This is the design I propose for @rishi556 and the Task Request that he made; where he clearly asks for simple and minimalistic logo where letters V and F be able to interact together as one symbol -he shared monograms as example-, I experimented with both shapes and conceived a logo where both letters get together and conform one symbol; I also chose the green colour because of its association with prosperity -in this case of money- refering to one of the keywords of this app: Fund. If you want to know more about this project, check out here: Github.

1-2.jpg
3-4.jpg
5-6.jpg
7-8.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

The logo design I propose, responses to the need of being simple and minimalistic, but at the same time full of singularity, freshness, balance and professionalism; ideal for working on digital platforms.

Tools

  • Brain.
  • Creativity.
  • Pc with Windows 7 OS.
  • Adobe Illustrator CS6.
  • Adobe Photoshop CS6.

Proof of Work

AI1.jpg

AI2.jpg

PS1(2).jpg

Original files

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution. Unfortunately your contribution cannot be approved due to following reasons

  • Project owner has decided that your design is not the best fit for the project.

Contibution chosen by project owner:

Contributions rewarded based on moderator judgment:


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thanks fellow! I' ll go on!

Hi @callmeh I do not know much about Graphic Design, but you did an excellent job. I congratulate you!

Thank you so much! I'm always trying to do my best :)

Hello, callmeh. I Had voted your post, but I didn't know that he were Hernan, jeje. Greetings for you dear. Blessings.

That's right sister! It's me: Hernán Hernández. Thanks a lot, greeting and amen. ;)