Translation of Wordpress English to Spanish, Venezuela -1212 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, here I leave my first translation about a WordPress project, WordPress is a free and open-source content management system, you can use to create a website, blog.

I decided to collaborate in this project because I use WordPress to build websites, I am familiar with wordpress

Links related to the translation
My activity link: https://crowdin.com/profile/carlosbp/activity
Crowdin link: https://crowdin.com/project/wordpresss/
GitHub link: https://github.com/WordPress/WordPress

Source Language
English

Translated Language
Spanish, Venezuela
This project has a total of 23,757 translatable words, I translate 1212 words.

Number Of Words
Number of words translated on this contribution: 1212

Before starting (Screenshot)

Pantalla 1.png

Pantalla 3.png

Finished (Screenshot)

Pantalla 4.png

Proof of work (Screenshot)

Pantalla 5.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • In order to avoid the use of multiaccount and because this is your first contribution in utopian, and in addition, your first publication in steemit, we need to verify that this is your only account with which you make publications in Utopian. Please contact our Discord channel with some of our supervisors for this purpose.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you ;)

Hey @carlosbp I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x