[JumpMoji] - Summer Theme Graphic Request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Our game JumpMoji was designed with a Halloween Theme, now that the Summer is getting closer and closer we want to release the game with a new theme and some new Features. So we are here to ask the designers some help to improve our game and get a nice new theme.

Google Play Link for JumpMojo: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ccplaylabs.jumpmoji

Components

The graphics we are looking for should be Emojis, and platforms for them to jump on, I'll leave some pictures of the current emojis and platforms below.

Deadline

The deadline for this post will be 2 weeks (I think), I don't know if 2 weeks it's too much or it's ok. If the mods will ask for a lower time deadline I will edit this post.

If you want to contribute, please submit 3 different Mojis or 3 different Platforms at a time, that way we won't have too many Mojis that are designed in a different style. Submit 2 if they are very detailed.

Communication

Contributors can contact us via steemit platform at @ccplaylabs . Leave a comment and we'll try to answer a.s.a.p.

We made a Discord account and a server:
https://discord.gg/waVcRqA

Discord name:
CC-Play-Labs#7868

We'd like to ask MODERATORS/SUPERVISORS to check and approve the work they feel it's worth approving, work that looks nice and well-done, they are doing this everyday and they have the eye to check all the contributions.

Here are some pics of the current Mojis and Platforms.

fantomemoji1.pngstickerspumpkin4.png

platforma.png

platforma3.png

platforma2.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Awesome. thank you for task request via utopian. I hope contributors can help your project. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I love the colors!:D

Oh dear thank you so much, i love everything with your design

Hi @ccplaylabs, here is your task request, if any mistake, let me know. thanks..
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@podanrj/emoji-design-for-jumpmoji

Wow they look amazing, can't wait to see them inside the game.

All emojis are beautiful. It was really inspiring

Where's the download/play/announcement link of the game? I wish I could help but my "style" won't probably suit your game, but I wanted to check the game anyway.

I know I can google search it, but if there's no link to it (or its announcement if it's not released yet) here then I'm sure many people won't bother.

Oh sorry, I had the link on my list when created this post but forgot to write it in the post gonna edit now. Thank you for the reminder. :)

That's good, keep up working on the game.

Here is another set..
Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 16.23.20.png

The Watermelon looks nice.

There is something with that watermelon, glad you liked it.
Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 11.45.31.png

All of them are nice

Here is my entry!

I really hope you like it and please let me know if you need more of these =) I would be pleased to design more n_n

What do you think?

6-kitties.png

Link to my contribution here.

@ccplaylabs I did some emojis If you can check I would be happy. https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@zoltarian/jumpmoji-summer-theme-emojis

They look pretty cool :)

Thank you very much.

Hello, my contribution is Here!

Hi @ccplaylabs.
EMOJI FINAL.png

Please check my contribution here Thanks.

Here is my Contribution. Thanks a lot for the oportunity.

Charactersfinal.png

Is there any specific size for the graphic?

i think. for emoji should be 1:1, and for platforms should be 1:6. how @ccplaylabs ?

You can use any size you want because in the end the emojis will be seen pretty small inside the game. If you use high-res Unity will auto-resize, if you use something smaller Unity will fit in best it can. try to use something between 480p to 720p that way your PC will have no problems exporting your work.

Here's my contribution. You can contact me on discord dimensco#8267 https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@dimensco/emoji-character-design-for-jumpmoji

i like it. i will make some designs.

Hey @ccplaylabs I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

How Can I participate?

Pretty easy, create your design submit it via Utopian (so you can get an upvote for your work) and that's it.

It looks fun. Thanks for the Task.

@ccplaylabs would you mind creating a discord channel? just for this project and for the time this task lasts. This way we can easily share with you the work we are doing and chat about whatever changes you want to make, etc. My username is michaelizer#2321 on Discord, wait for you there and working on your designs (Y)

We'll make a discord account today and a server, and update this post after, sorry for answering so late but none of us were at work during the weekend.

hi @ccplaylabs what are your discord account?

We'll make a discord account today and a server, and update this post after, sorry for answering so late but none of us were at work during the weekend.

Here's my contribution.

showcase.png

You can view my full contribution here.

Hm, I want to join. Can I still join?

Hi @ccplaylabs
IMG_20180328_094823.jpg
Please check my contribution here

Please check my contribution :)
Here is my entry
image

Hello, my contrbution is Here
IMG_20180328_131116.jpg

Here is my contribution. I hope you like it.
IMG_20180328_143845.jpg

Congratulations @ccplaylabs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ccplaylabs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!