Turkish translation for "Babel Handbook" [503 words translated]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first translation work, I hope I could manage it :)
Herkese merhaba, sizinle ilk çeviri işimi paylaşmaktan gurur duyarım :)

What is Babel?
image.png
It is a transpiler written for javascript.
Bunun tam türkçe karşılığını sanırım yapamayacağım.....

Topic was not familiar to me that's why I barely translated 500 words. Here my steps:
Konu biraz yabancıydı bana o yüzden elimden ancak bu kadarı geldi :/

First, I enrolled in crowdin.com
Öncelikle crowdin.com'a üye oldum.

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 02.33.46.png

Then I chose my translation work from the explore section.
Daha sonra keşfet kısmından işimi seçtim.

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 02.35.10.png

I found Babel Handbook and started it. Fortunately there was Turkish option. :)
Babel'i buldum ve Türkçe seçeneği olduğunu görünce ona başladım :)

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 02.26.54.png

Than I started to translate, you can see that statements colored with red has not been translated yet, so you can translate them.
Gördüğünüz gibi kırmızı çizgiyle boyalı olan cümleler henüz çevrilmemiş olanlar, yeşiller çevrilmişler sarı da üzerinde çalıştığınız cümle :)

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 00.41.11.png

Some of my translations:
Bazı çalışmalarım:

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-07 23.52.35.png
Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 00.00.23.png

My reports:
Gösterdiğim gelişmeler:
Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 00.57.00.png
Ekran Resmi 2018-01-08 00.56.54.png

Linkler:
Crowdin Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile
Crowdin Project Page: https://crowdin.com/project/babel-plugin-handbook
Github : https://github.com/babel/babel

Çok teşekkür ederim :)
See you soon :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

thanks your post! have a nice day

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Unfortunately we cannot accept your contribution because you do not meet the word count requirement. You picked a project where a lot of links, paths or code tags are present, which must stay untranslated and could not be counted.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]