[BUSY BETA] It amazes me that this site has awesome user interface

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I just found it when I try to log-in @utopian-oi Guys, can't help it! But I find it awesome. For sure a lot of you guys know bout it already but I just found it now hahaha!

download.jpg

Why Busy Beta is Awesome?

Untitled.png
Just look at it. You can navigate so easily and the tools are just so easy to find, nice placements! (steemconnect)

Now, Let's try expanding.
sd.png

Isn't its interface a bit familiar? com'on its like facebook but it's not what I mean't its awesome that they made things more organized and just simple.

das.png
Okay! Before I would go to www.steemd.com/@username to check my voting power but now it's all pack at one page. And the Sbd rates too, i'll search google or go to www.discordapp.com and check the price through the bots. I mean they're helpful but if there's a site that helps users navigate every tools that he/she wants in one page then it would be great!
QWA.png
and Yup! the format or styling formats. Men! I tried checking out some post of other steemians trying to know more of it but its all here! place in one area and its great!

Guys! hope it help you too! I just post it cuz I found it Amazing!
Thank You Busy betafor such an improvement for us steemit users :) Cheers!

Sort:  

You got a 78.94% Upvote and Resteem from @estream.studios, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @estream.studios by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @estream.studios today and earn more on curation rewards!

This post has received a 3.51 % upvote from @boomerang.