[Steem Bot Tracker] How to Earn in Steemit? (If no one upvotes you)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

make-money-online.jpg


Image Source:

Hello Guys!

I've Already heard and seen this. But the problem is I don't have any sbd dollars or steem dollars, since I keep on posting though I only get 0.001 sbd or sometimes heartbreaking ZERO but the key here is to NOT STOP just keep moving and positivism too.

So what's it?

STEEM BOT TRACKER

Link: https://steembottracker.com

Does it work?

  • Definitely!
  • Absolutely!
  • 100% Legit!

How?
Better check this one first @deancarter How To Use The Steem Upvote Bot Tracker SteemBot Tracker System Tips For Users Bigger ROI

My Experience

dfdva.jpg
So that's it website and you can see.
ere.jpg
This is when I tried it for the first time to bid in @boomerang and got upvoted for $3.15

Proof
dsfwerf.jpg
I sent @boomerang for 1.5 sbd dollars and after 2.5hrs got an upvote
awedoj.jpg

So guys! what are you waiting for? Just start with those minimal bid and if you guys try to bid where there's a lot of bidders. Of course the division or partition would greatly affect the amount you would be getting from the bot you bid.

Hope you Learn a Lot guys!

Sort:  

You got a 2.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @chachikho123!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.