You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing The Rules for Maximal Agility: Introducing Utopian.io Submission Guidelines & Policies

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

As far as I'm concerned..... (my slogan).......utopian has done lots in the past and even after the damn unexpected sonami hit, they are still coming up stroger....once bitten, twice shy........ Lessons are learnt if you are wise...... The past mistakes should not be Repeated any longer........... New dimensions, new tactics..... Thumbs up jare.... Make I use my local tongue here.... The grinding stone says you must all bow to my power... ....We gat follow the new dimensions and policy to make utopian soar even more....... My affirmation........ Long live utopian... Long live community managers.. Long live moderators and long live contributors........... I rest my case.... Gbam!!!!!!