You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artisan Update: Change Password, Account Closure, Password recovery and profile update

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. It's nice to see you have started commenting on your code. Also it would be better if you can add more features into a single contribution.

Link to the Answers of the Questionnaire -

Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks. I happy to have done the corrections you gave in my previous contribution. I will try my possible best to add more features jnto a single commit as u have said.

Not actually a single commit in the Github, but when you add a contribution to Utopian it would be nice to see more features in that contribution.

Okay thanks I got it, the commit was a mistake and moreover this contribution had 4 features on it. So I understood it all. Thanks for bringing that to my notice.

I really love the work, but for a project you want to maintain, dont you think jquery is below the standard?

Thanks alot I really appreciate it, can in please explain more about the JQuery standards u are talking about? I would love to know more and possible apply them