Developing responsive design and responding to bugs

Pull request 1
Pull request 2
Pull request 2

Based on the @ecoinstant bug report, we have fixed two of his reported bugs.

  1. Centered navigation bar menu items.
  2. The permanent header blocking part of the image on mobile screen mode has been fixed:

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 8.44.26 AM.png

In this way we will have enhanced usability on mobile devices; a responsive design that permits all elements to be seen while still on a smaller screen.

We have added mobile style rules to the navbar and the user information section for correct visualization:

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 10.10.19 AM.png

Three. Fixed bad visualization of posts links on mobile devices.

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 10.37.52 AM.png

We have added wordbreak css attribute to posts links.

This will stop the ‘breakout’ lines of text that appear to violate the design.

mobile csource.jpg

We are committed to continually improving this tool and its overall design so that it can one day become home to the most interesting scripts and scrapes from all across the blockchain.

Love and Light to All!



alextrapprooff.png

proofkitandresgithub.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Very good development! I will keep testing, but I think what we need to add in the long term is a button that loads the next parts.

Also - sql!

Hey @coffeesource.net I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x