Sort:  

@crokkon, thank you for your comments.
I completely agree with you on SteemSql usage for data extraction.
I realized how torture it is to me and to my computer to extract data from blockchain with SteemJs :)
Next analysis will be with SteemSql.(let's support arcange :) )
For the organic, the issue is really getting more and more complicated.
Until now, I was thinking of organic as not taking hormones(bot votes) for growth.
But now it seems, organic should be defined from the seed, the source of the post.

What I see is, these bot-seeded posts do not grow that much (yet).
We have to observe and find a common characteristic of these.
I have checked the posting authorities if I can find similarities because if they are not posting themselves, a bot must be posting for them.
No similarities so they should have directly have given the posting key to a bot.
I will dive deeper and keep you informed.
FD.

Hey @crokkon
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!