You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Steem - The Social Blockchain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@jassennessaj You're right it's all about community! I've just joined Steemit and trying to bring the whole CRU community with me, that means working on getting some of our near 10 000 members/supporters world wide to join Steemit and learn this stuff with me. I too really appreciate the posts made by @sndbox and must say a huge THANK YOU, you are helping me to make sense of it all. In turn I'll be able to help others, trying to get them to stop wasting their time posting on Facebook and other social media platforms when they can be posting here and earning Cryptocurrency and $$ :) There is a saying in the Hip Hop community "Each One, Teach One" really looking forward to learning and teaching what I learn. It feels good to be here and part of Steemit and the Steem Blockchain! Onelove - Namaste - C4L