Turkish Translations: docs.bitshares.org / 500 words #9

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have continued translating the bitshares. When I started working the project was at %54 and when I finished it was %55
While I translate the text, somebody maybe translating at the same time. I checked and saw that I translated 500 words.

I translated 500 words in the previous project. In my previous posts i had totally 4500 words translated. This project is 73000 words in total.

I wrote about this;
-about transcation traffic in the background

  • about DEXs and their APIs

Github
Crowdin
My crowdin profile
PART 1 #2#3#4 #5#6 #7
#8

BEFORE

1.png

2.png

AFTER

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Your post doesn't give me a chance to controle your work. You need to provide clearly to verify your work. Crowdin page is wrong and there is no proof link.
  • You are targetting the minimum words in your all parts but there are losts of codes; links etc. that can not be translated.
  • Actually you didn't translate anything its all from TM that means already translated (duplicate)
  • If you keep doing this you may be banned from Utopian.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]