You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit By Contributing To Steemit and Open Source Projects. Here's How!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Wow this is awesome @elear, thanks for this info. I am just getting into Python and have an idea for a really helpful Steembot that will enhance and hopefully grow the community. It looks like Utopian is where I need to be at.

Many thanks!

Bloody hell! I was going to put a detailed hypothesis as to why I think this has happened, however I think you have hit the nail on the head here.

I think you're right, it was an experiment to see how it went and now for whatever reason the experiment is over.

I'm not sure about the others, but I reckon @sweetsssj has really boosted the Chinese community and maybe Ned feels that it can stand on its own two feet now?

Or maybe he just needs some spare cash for whatever project and he will power down. Though I think the experiment hypothesis is the strongest one.

Really nice post; thanks for the info! :-)

Cg