You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔒 The Protection of Privacy #1 Ƀitcoin - English/German

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you very much / Vielen Dank @danyelk, this article is very helpful to a noob like me. A bigger plus is that it's written in two languages I understand well.
Thank you for your dedication to keeping us updated, you ROCK!!

Sort:  

Your welcome glad it helps you!
Next Sunday I will write about the protection of privacy at Monero.
You rock too I just finished listen to you set and it was awesome :)

It really does, like I said I am a noob & appreciate the insight. Your post is really well written , in both languages, kudos!
Oh man, that makes my day, knowing you enjoyed the set so much! Thank you <3

Ohh yes I had a lot fun listen to your set :)

Yipeehhh :D