No Chinese displayed even have the language set

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Some days ago I could not see Chinese on busy.org but English only. I tried to switch language for several times but nothing helped.
image.png

The only Chinese I can find is at the Pending Payout.
image.png

I think there's some mistake on multi-language translation file, maybe wrong file merged to master branch.

Steps to reproduce

  1. Login into Busy.org
  2. Go to Settings
  3. Select Simplified Chinese from Language (if it is Chinese now you may need to switch it), and click Save

Browser: Chrome 62 / Edge
OS: Window 10 64bit



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you! :)

Hey @daijia I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x