Turkish Translation of AospExtended ROM- Part 1 (1085 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I started to contribute Turkish Translation of AospExtended ROM. In this part 1085 words translated by me.

What is AospExtended ROM?

AOSP Extended is an AOSP based rom which provides stock UI/UX with various customisations features along with the Substratum theme engine. The project has been made by cherry-picking various commits from various other projects. Being based on AOSP it provides a smooth and lag-free experience out of the box. We will constantly try to add more features and make it even better in future updates. A ROM by a user, for a user.
For more click here.

github AospExtended ROM
crowdin AospExtended ROM

My activity on Crowdin
Tr activity on AospExtended ROM

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I started to contribute Turkish translation for AospExtended ROM and current status of Turkish language is 85%

1- Status before my translation

il.png

2- Status after my translation

son.png

3- Translation process

orta.png

Number Of Words

In this part 1085 words translated by me.
sayi1.png

sayi2.png

Proofread Words

Details of this contribution
details.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.aospextended.com/