QOwnNotes | English to Filipino Translation | 1,084 words |

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Project Details

QOwnNotes is the open source (GPL) plain-text file notepad with markdown support and todo list manager for GNU/Linux, Mac OS X and Windows, that (optionally) works together with the notes application of ownCloud.

Introduction:

This is my 1st contribution in Utopian and as well for this project which is QOwnNotes and I started my translation on the file entitled "QOwnNotes_en.ts". I translate 1,084 words for this file.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my CrowdIn Profile

This is my Activity

Translated Language

This open source project consist of 5,507 translatable words and has a size of 5,513 words. I translated 1,084 words from English into Filipino. For the remaining untranslated file, I will translate all of them in my next contribution.

Source Language

Filipino

Number of words that I translated

1,084words

Proofread Words

1,084 words has been proofreaded

Files that I translated
Capture123.PNG

PROOFS
28308906_894611920699530_1304469205_n.png
()
28236629_894612530699469_1778031424_n.png

Previous Translation for the same project

No previous translation for this project.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @marou27, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thankyou so much Sir. It helps me a lot :)

Hey @deboyz18 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you so much. Your wish is my command sir! @utopian-io