SuiteCRM core | English to Cebuano Translation | 1,165 words | 7th Contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

123.png

Project Details

Translations for SuiteCRM, the best CRM open source alternative. Join in to translate or improve the ones already translated.

Introduction:

This is my 7th contribution in SuiteCRM core project and I started my translation on the file entitled "Users" under on the file entitled "language" has a string namely "en_us.lang.php". For this file, I translated 1,165 words. For the remaining, I will translate that all in my next contribution.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Source Language

English, United Kingdom

Translated Language

This open source consist of 53,504 translatable words and has a size of 53,748 words. I translated 1,165 words from English into Cebuano. For the remaining untranslated file, I will translated all of them in my next contribution.

Number of words that I translated

1,165 words

Proofread words

All words have been proofreaded.

Before:

4.PNG

After:

5.PNG

PROOFS

6.PNG

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

PREVIOUS TRANSLATION FOR THE SAME PROJECT

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

PART 4

PART 5

PART 6



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much sir

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.