You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TAKE-OFF 01: #AIR-CLINIC IS NOW A UTOPIAN PROJECT, SO FEEL FREE TO CONTRIBUTE TO IT'S GROWTH

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Wow, congratulations!! Greater heights I would wish for this amazing project.

I joined air-clinic some weeks ago and I can gladly testify that my experience on their platform have been a good one to talk about. I learned so much about health, and I had many opportunities to discuss with health professionals all for free, something many would never get for free.

Dr. George (@nairadaddy) is a good doctor, @adore-eu is a good clinic receptionist. There are many of them in air-clinic.

Honestly, I would recommend everyone to join air-clinic and learn many things that they might have never learned before.

Life is beautiful, Health is Wealth.

Join @air-clinic

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, together, we will attain to greater heights

Thank you @dennisdaniel. We are happy with your comment. I shows you have been fully participating in #AIR-CLINIC. We still have a lot in store for us all. Stay tuned. Cheers!