Code.org Turkish Translation #part1 - 2100 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Code.org® is a non-profit dedicated to expanding access to computer science in schools and increasing participation by women and underrepresented minorities. Our vision is that every student in every school should have the opportunity to learn computer science, just like biology, chemistry or algebra. Code.org organizes the annual Hour of Code campaign which has engaged 10% of all students in the world and provides the leading curriculum for K-12 computer science in the largest school districts in the United States. Code.org is supported by generous donors including Amazon, Facebook, Google, the Infosys Foundation, Microsoft, and many more.
In this project, there are many examples and studies on children's code learning in school. Code.org delivers the diversity of computer science to students in ways that encourage them to learn in their schools.

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

To Turkish.

Number Of Words

In this project I translated 2100 words into Turkish.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 2100

Proofread Words

None.

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first translation in this project.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @disregardful I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://code.org/about

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]