Rails Girls Guide Turkish Translation #part1 - 1827 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

This is created to help you get started and also this Project's goal is to give tools for women to understand technology. You can use our materials and instructions to use your own workshop in your city or workplace etc. You can get more information about Rails Girls at http://railsgirls.com. The texts I translated were about installation and instruction. I decided to help translate this project because it is easy to learn to use, because it is easy to use coding. It is written in a simple language, I recommend this project to other translators as it is easy to understand.







Source Language

English.

Translated Language

To Turkish.

Number Of Words

In this project I translated 1827 words into Turkish.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1827

Proofread Words

None.

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first translation in this project.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@disregardful, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please follow the template completely in your next contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @disregardful I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x